Home Mortgage Loans | Springfield, MO – Nixa, MO – Ozark, MO | Guaranty Bank

Buying a home is probably the most important investment you will make. Put your trust in the hands of a community bank right here in Southwest Missouri to help you through the process. Our experienced staff understands the market, and will find an affordable loan to meet your exact needs.

Details
  • Competitive rates available for purchasing or refinancing
  • Wide range of options and terms:
  • FHA
  • VA
  • USDA Rural Development Loans
  • Construction loans
  • Fixed and adjustable rate options
  • Local decision-making
  • Free pre-qualification to increase buying power
  • Streamlined process and on-time closings
  • Personalized service every step of the way

More information and an easy application process at Guaranty Bank Mortgage Center

Meet Our Mortgage Staff

Springfield, Nixa, and Ozark1341 W. Battlefield, Springfield, MO 65807

Custom Image

Michael Frerking

SVP - Residential Lending Mgr.

Direct (417) 885-0509

Email: mfrerking@gbankmo.com

NMLS#: 680221

Custom Image

Dana Elwell

SVP, Commercial Relationship Mgr.

Office: (417) 520-0243

Email: delwell@gbankmo.com

NMLS#: 628350

Visit My Website

Custom Image

Nigel Templeton

Residential Lender

Direct: (417) 885-0519

Email: ntempleton@gbankmo.com

NMLS#: 680223

Visit My Website

Custom Image

Jennifer Ashley

Residential Lender

Office: (417) 885-0524

Email: jashley@gbankmo.com

NMLS#: 1182269

Visit My Website

Custom Image

Mitchell Scott

Residential Lender

Cell (417) 885-0547

Email: mrscott@gbankmo.com

NMLS#: 1313748

Visit My Website

Custom Image

Wendy McCurdy

Residential Lender

Direct: (417) 885-0504

Email: wmccurdy@gbankmo.com

NMLS #559008

Visit My Website

Marshfield1100 Spur Drive, Suite 15, Marshfield, MO 65706

Custom Image

Natalie Crawford

Residential Lender

Direct: (417) 859-7040

Email: ncrawford@gbankmo.com

NMLS#: 628343

Visit My Website

Joplin2639 E. 32nd St. Ste. R, Joplin, MO 64804

Custom Image

Sheila Whitehead

Residential Lender/Joplin Area Sales Manager

Direct: (417) 885-0586

Email: swhitehead@gbankmo.com

NMLS# 569707

Visit My Website